UNENDING LOVE πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I was both happy and sad at the same moment , when I saw her happy with someone else! She was no less than an Angel but the only difference is she made my life ‘Hell’!

Are you high bro ?? He’ll seriously? You loved her right ? 

Yes, Hell! Love which is not reciprocated is not less than a Hell! 

Then , why don’t you move on ??

Moving on could be easy if her memories left me the way she left me so easily!

And, Maybe promises , aren’t made to LAST FOREVER. Because even an ‘ OVER ‘ is hidden in “Forever”!

Maybe I can find true love in heaven . Where the souls do not posses the body . The looks and all that only matters to get loved on earth…

Leave a Reply

