MY FAULT!

You Promised ;

I fulfilled!

That was my fault .
You Demanded;

I pampered!

That was my fault.
You became Sad; 

I cried!

That was my fault.
You came Close;

I let You !

That was my fault.
You wanted Togetherness;

I left my Independence!

That was my fault.
You wanted Love.

I showered!

That was my fault.
You wanted medicine.

I gave you kisses!

That was my fault.
You Changed.

I suffered!

That was my fault.
You wanted Separation.

I allowed!

That was my fault.
You wanted my Soul.

I died!

That was my fault.
But at the end I know one thing-

You used me 

Still I Love You ….!!

That’s my fault.

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Leave a Reply

