A RELATIONSHIP SO BEAUTIFUL!

It was a relationship so beautiful. 

She asked me how can I fall in love with her in just seven days , Little did she know I fell in love in the seventh second .
She was like hot coffee on the chilly night , she sooth me whenever I gave up on life.
I never blamed her for not loving me , I blamed myself for making her my everything .

But I know One thing that one should not play with anyone’s feelings when they are not sure of their own.
    I Pushed my limits for her and she, Pushed me away .

       I Lost her in my life ,

    I found her in my poetry or maybe 

I had lost Life in Life and then 

I found Life In poetry.

SHE WAS A LESSON WHO TAUGHT ME NOT TO BELIEVE IN ANY ‘ ‘SHIPS’ because Even TITANIC SANK!
I Bleed Flowers from my soul so that The World knows ,
That even my pain from her leaving ,

Was Beautiful!!

Some Infinities are bigger than Other Infinities ,
I still wonder Why ours had to be that Small???

    πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Leave a Reply

